Board Members

Diversity and inclusion allow for a vibrant city to flourish, and we’re committed to bringing a culture of equity to life every chance we get. The TOUR de HOPE is an open community for every person. We embrace and encourage our participants’ differences and characteristics that make each person unique.

We celebrate all who ride. Let’s ride for good!



Bill Hicks, President

Keith Steiniger, Vice President

Leslie Pender, Secretary/Treasurer

Cathy Holle

David Starkweather

Chris Muehlbach

Jerry Letourneau

Alan Heriford

Arthur Cherry

John Warren